member offline Jimbo454
60, Windsor

member offline Jimbo454: Looking for a companion for good times because life is short

60 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
High school
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
13787, NY

About Me:

I am am outdoors guy who likes camping fishing /boating . I am a car enthusiast. Who likes going to car sows out of town with friends. buying and selling car parts as a vendor.Who enjoys good food and fun. I like being a carpenter which let's me build anything I choose.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a good honest woman with no drama and no games. Someone who likes to do fun and interesting things. I have a cell phone but I am not on it every minute of the day. I like to enjoy my company rather then being on my phone. Let's get together and see what happens.

Interests / Keywords: