member offline breezeman22000
66, NORTH SAINT PAUL
1

member offline breezeman22000: just want sex for now, no drama !


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
55109, MN

About Me:

I am open to just sex or best friend with Benefits . I will share pictures if we hit it off , lets email here and I will share pictures and much more , maybe we can do it the old fashion way and talk on the phone ! ( he he he he ) .

My Ideal Match:

I need a friend I can talk to without being put down, hold , with a friend with benefits , I have been married for over 30 years but over half has been with out sex ! I really would love to find a discreet best friend I still need a lover / friend . I can be free Tuesday and Wednesday evenings for about 3 hours or so . Saturdays are far more flexible . I would love to share pictures through email and maybe even cam to get to know you . I am will to meet right away but must be in a public place .

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 66 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.