At my nieces bridal shower brunch at Wayne NE 2012.
Scottish Highland Games in Charleston SC 2020
Scottish Highland Games at Pleasanton CA 2016
Out to lunch with a fellow nurse/July 2021 Alexandria VA
Me on the right/Christmas 2021 Inova hospital, Alexandria VA
member offline Nobleje
67, New Bern

member offline Nobleje: Retiree seeking same with similar likes

67 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Retired RN
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
At my nieces bridal shower brunch at Wayne NE 2012.Scottish Highland Games in Charleston SC 2020Scottish Highland Games at Pleasanton CA 2016Out to lunch with a fellow nurse/July 2021 Alexandria VAMe on the right/Christmas 2021 Inova hospital, Alexandria VA
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 102 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
28560, NC

About Me:

One of the better descriptions of my personality, from the list, is a Sapiophile. However it is not an all encompassing description of whom I am. I am a "Unique". I am artsy and creative, an adventurer (love to travel), an animal-lover, a gourmand (but not in excess), a free-thinker, a romantic (though not hopeless), a humanist with a spiritual streak, an intellectual, a linguaphile, a musicophile (listening, singing, playing), a nature-lover, a night owl, and a genealogy researcher. I also have enjoyed camping, sailing, swimming, working-out in the gym, dancing, traditional longbow archery, making period costumes to wear at Scottish Highland Games, and traveling to National Historic Parks. I would love to travel overseas to the many countries where my ancestors once lived.
I have quite a long bucket list.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone "Unique", who can appreciate and be a willing participant in most of my interests. Intellect is a must. I want someone who is creative, musical, enjoys what life has to offer, and creating new memories.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.