i dont know....Could be?
A little Bird told me you are the one!
member offline Rhad1
61, Buena Vista

member offline Rhad1: The only thing that Stays the Same is Change

61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Helloi dont know....Could be?A little Bird told me you are the one!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 163 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
31803, GA

About Me:

Hello, Born an American in Germany, moved to the U.S. as a Toddler, Grew up in GA....Moved to Atlanta As a Young Man, & attended 2 Art Schools there,.moved back down here & opened a Sign Business, after 2 years i closed the Shop & Bought a 7 Acre Vacant Mini farm on the Outskirts & i did some Farming in the 20years it took to pay the place off. About 4 years ago (Before the Covid) i met & married my 2nd wife, & we Moved to North East Atlanta, where i worked at a Cabinet Shop Making Cabinets, Running CNC machines. We Divorced last October, & i couldnt afford to pay the 2k monthly rent & Utilities, on my Salary...so i moved back here where there is no Rent!...i am a Artist/Builder.....i paint paintings & Build Wood Furniture & Cabinets, & have plenty of pic's to Show,
ive been back to Europe twice, Been on a Cruise to Mexico (Visited Mayan City Tulum, snorkled etc.)...Been to the Hearst Castle on the West Coast & the Biltmore house on this East Coast,...i used to go to the New Year Celebrations in New Orleans (Nawlins) every year before Hurricane Katrina Hit. i Visit family that live in the Bay Area in Cali......They Say Travel makes a Man more Cultured.....its true...but from what seen thats going on in this country i don't like, (& i VOTE)....Since the Covid, i had become an online gamer....it kept me in the house after work,..& play a few hours a Day, as part of a new routine.
i wanna Retire in 5 Years or Sooner.........& be Creative..whether i go back to Farm, Sell Antiques online, or sell Arts & Crafts......or just keep working & Start Drawing SSI too...lol.........these are the Golden Years, i mean how many are left to enjoy???I would want someone i can Trust, knowing you got My Back in the Same Measure that i got yours,...being sure, Food, Shelter, Water are always provided in Style, Class & Taste, enjoying life together,..i'll be 62 this year...& yes my Photos are recent,....My Dad lived (RIP) to 84...& my Mom is 84 now! i can expect a Long life...but i want it to be a Happy life for the Both of us, holding hands, Loving & trusting each other.....another Perk, is i hardley have ANY Baggage....i like to keep up with all the New Tech/News/discovery/inventions/Science/Astronomy/Food/Trends/Fact Finding/Law/ancient methods & Knowledge.
....the Fate of Mankind is important to me! ...But i am here for the WomanKind

My Ideal Match:

A Lady that will be good to me, honest, Loyal, compassionate, talkative & intellegent, & upbeat....know how to Cook Healthy....& Be cooked for....knows how to treat & Keep her Man with Purpose. likes Touchy-feely, & being close

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 63 years old.