member offline Kashout1988
29, Sweetwater
0

member offline Kashout1988: Honesty first..


Basic:
29 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Club Kid
Profession:
Self-employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
79556, TX

About Me:

outgoing, open minided , down for anything love to have fun and make money... Kids come first but once they got what they need im all about fun.. Im single trien to enjoy life to tha fullest...looking for new friends cause im from tha city the DFW now i stay in tha country so jus ask and i will tell honesty os tha key... I got my pwn whip on job so money aint shit plus im invested in some things so im straight dnt need or want a females money i got my own ya digg.. Looking to meet people and have fun cause its really borein where im at.. Got people i fuck with but need new people to get to know if u down hit me up ill send u a pic of me so u wont think its a katfish thang.... If u about money lets get it and stack up cause im all about makin bread and living good.. I dnt play games im serious when i need to be but also a character when i am having fun..i am a basketball and football fien ask...

Interests / Keywords: