member offline rolfehumphries
48, Boston

member offline rolfehumphries: Handsome muscular divorced man looking to meet cool woman

48 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Class Clown
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 27 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
02119, MA

About Me:

Hi. I'm originally from NY but have lived in either MA or RI for over 20 yrs. I am now loving with a male roommate in Boston and going to school at UMass and doing an internship to become a licenced Addiction Counselor. I am in recovery myself. I am divorced and have 3 adult children. I have a great sense of humor and like to make people laugh and be at ease. I don't take myself or life too seriously, but I consider every day a blessing. I am spiritual, but not too religious. I lift weights and have a good physique. I enjoy the company of women over men. I am very compassionate and empathetic. I do have a little naughty side too though! I am outgoing but not touchy feely. I like to hug!

My Ideal Match:

A pretty, fit, laid back, smart, personable woman in her late 20s to her early 50s. I prefer taller women, but that's not a requirement. Color or race does not matter to me, we are all God's children.