member offline Greeneyezntn
60, Dunlap

member offline Greeneyezntn: Widow searching for my next Chapter.

60 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Baptist
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37327, TN

About Me:

I'm a widow looking for my best friend/soulmate. I'm honest, loyal, loving, patient, understanding and spontaneous. I love to read, picnics and bonfires. I am a country music lover. I like walks in the park and alongside the lake. I love animals and the elderly. I have been a widow for 7 years and have not dated. I'm ready to find my best friend. I really enjoy riding the country roads site seeing natures beauty. I like taking photos and making memories out in nature. I am starting a book that I have always wanted to write. I like going to my local gym at least once a week.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a sweet country man. A man that is kind, gentle and understanding. Who is patient, loving and loyal. Someone who loves animals and the elderly. A compassionate man who is funny, romantic and spontaneous. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and soulmate. That loves country music as well as country living. If you can play a guitar and sing, that really warms my heart.