member offline Carlmax59
63, Rutherford

member offline Carlmax59: Guy looking for company

63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Film/TV Junkie
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
07070, NJ

About Me:

Hi. I am a 63 year old male, that lives alone in a condo that I own. I receive Social Security, but, I also have a small part time job. Have some money saved in the bank, but, I wish to be careful for further years. I went to art college, years ago, now, I dabble.
I am looking for someone, ( preferably a female ) to spend some time here in my place, just watching TV, movies, playing cards perhaps, etc.

It seems all my friends have moved, or unfortunately died, etc., I am kind of alone.
If you wish to kind of see the person I am, you can fo to my website >
it can be viewed better on a laptop or a desktop, but a " shorter " can be viewed on cell phones too.
It would help if you have a similar interest in the art world, of some sort ( photography, paintings, etc. ).

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone, perhaps close to my age, to spend some time with,
either " hanging out " or going somewhere, like museums or art galleries,
even the zoo, since I do like animals.
I also love movies, especially the old black and white ones,
I know of some really good ones, that not many have ever heard of.

Interests / Keywords: