member offline JamesLoves2much
46, New Orleans

member offline JamesLoves2much: im a very humble simple caring honest loving man that will n

46 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
skilled crasftsman /carpenter
High school
Christian: Catholic
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
70114, LA

About Me:

im very easy going loving caring person i like to keep things simple life is short be happy or what is the point i say be true to yourself and the rest will follow there is good in the world and there is bad in the world its that simple what side are you on love is 50\50 and takes alot of effort but its can also be easy if the two people share the same views of a respectable loving caring relastionship its hard work when two dont see eye to eye or share the same values or one loves and the other doesnt love equal in return.. just looking for someone i can be happy making happy and they feel the same in return there are givers and there are takers im a giver there is good in the world and there is bad what side are you im on the good side im committed faithfull honest loving and caring looking for the same

Interests / Keywords: