member offline nytelyte
71, Chardon
0

member offline nytelyte: retired widower from Chardon looking for his last true love


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 146 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
44024, OH

About Me:

I am a retired widower who loves animals and enjoys things like camping, yard / garage sales, and oh yes, riding my Harley! I also enjoy cuddling on a cold ninter's Night, enjoying the beautiful colors of the trees in autumn while sitting on my deck. I am also a true gentleman, which means yes, I even open car doors for a lady. I am financially secure, and even own my own home. I am not looking for anyone to support me! However, I am looking for a lady to enjoy life with, and do things and go places with. I am very much a real down to earth person. I am NOT looking for a one-night stand! Scammers, don't even bother, as I can see you coming from a mile away and I will not respond to you!! I'm sure there is a lady out there somewhere, that is looking for a true loving relationship. If you are her, please message me here, as I would love to talk with you! Until then, God bless!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady in her mid-to-late fifties to early to mid sixties. I have a preference towards blondes, but any hair color is fine if she is the right loving lady. Height is not important as long as she is at least five foot tall, as I am 5 foot 10. I would also prefer a lady from the northeast Ohio area, as that is where I am from.