member offline Caiman
52, Axtell

member offline Caiman: Pssst Hey You!

52 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Handyman at Property Management Co
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76624, TX

About Me:

I am a very caring guy that still has chivalry in his veins. Love helping others however I can. I'm extremely laid back and easy going, but also I am a sheepdog (protector) of one's I care for. I love anything outdoors from camping to concerts. I'm a musician/writer and composer. One of my pet peaves is someone who doesn't listen to reason, one that makes up his or her mind about others and thinks thats how it is, without hearing the others side side of it. It takes 2 to make it yes but it can also take 2 to not make it. I love making people laugh and I have a huge sense of humor, out I may have ya rollin. Anything else you want to know just ask

My Ideal Match:

Someone whom is like me with a sense of humor and digs some of the same things I do.