member offline Twohungover
58, Santa Rosa

member offline Twohungover: Can I find her in hear?

58 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
retired military
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
95407, CA

About Me:

I really hate trying to discribe myself but I will do my best. I would like to think I am to complex to put into words , but I may not be. Truly I am just a simple man with a few talents and a loving heart. I love to play music ,do art and ride motorcycles. I spend all my time either building motorcyclrs or playing country music. I live on a one acre country setting with my shop and a small modern home I remodeled. I do enjoy to go out and listen to other musicians play while having dinner and a few drinks. Most of my time is at home though and I love to work in the yard or improve the house. Deep thinkers are what turns me on I love nothing more than mental stimulation on many subjects or just learning from listening to someone who is intellegent. I am drawn to earthy people who are involved in self exploration and understanding themselves. Healthy food is important I dont believe in canned food or microwave ovens if I can help it. Mountain biking is how get my thrills and exersise plus I love building mew bikes to try out. Hope this makes sence thanks

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking a free loving spirit. Someone who is secure in there dysfunctions enough to laugh about them but mature enough to aknowlage they have them. A lover of earth and a respect for all things and who has a spiritual connection with their God, Someone who can be social and have a drink with friends or just hang out at home and engage in personal hobbies. Health is important to them and they at least try to maintain there weight. Someone with a direction in life and a passion for somthing they enjoy

Interests / Keywords: