member offline usaswordsman
59, Noel

member offline usaswordsman: Attractive Masculine Man Seeks Similar for Intimacy

59 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Starving Artist
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
64854, MO

About Me:

I am a masculine passive man searching for a special friend. I am fit but have a few extra pounds, hairy, brown hair, gray beard. Kind of a biker type but make my living as an artist and designer. Into sportscars and motorcycles. Collect antique weapons, and restore old motorcycles. I am direct, to the point, honest and have no patience for bullshitters. That being said, I am fair and polite with a great sense of humor. I'm self employed, so available most times. I have lots of experience with women but now I want to change direction a little.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for an attractive masculine, daddy type who enjoys fun with another man. Would be ideal if he was into motorcycles, etc. I like men around 50 give or take 10 years. Hairy OK with me. Not into obese men, but a little around the middle is fine. I would like to have a no-commitment relationship where we meet a few times a month initially, eventually developing onto something more. Cleanliness and discretion strictly adhered to. Ask me anything. Not looking for multiple one-nighters, just the right guy.