Zeroing In!!!
newborn (filly) foal (Cape Blanco - Fitz Just Right - Seattle Fitz),..a Champion on the horizon???
"OJHL" (O)ntario (J)unior) (H)ockey (L)eague),..once a budding Star! least the "Iron Western Dude" makes an Impression!
plying my trade,..once an All Star Groom! She, (2yo filly) Rosey's Special
Ykes!!! ...caught on web-cam!
member offline KeepingItReal
48, Camp Hill

member offline KeepingItReal: Compatibility Opens the Door!

48 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Thoroughbred Racing Analyst / Consignment Broker
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Zeroing In!!!newborn (filly) foal (Cape Blanco - Fitz Just Right - Seattle Fitz),..a Champion on the horizon???"OJHL" (O)ntario (J)unior) (H)ockey (L)eague),..once a budding Star! least the "Iron Western Dude" makes an Impression!plying my trade,..once an All Star Groom! She, (2yo filly) Rosey's SpecialYkes!!! ...caught on web-cam!
Zeroing In!!!
Zeroing In!!!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
17001, PA

About Me:

Please do take a moment of your time to "fully digest" what I'm regarding / offering! I simply ask that Ya take into account my perspective of the complexities that are the nature of such web-sites as this very one. // Thanx!!!

First, I MUST regretfully reflect upon ALL the notoriously FAKE profiles both misrepresenting as well as misleading innocent peep's! This web-site is "basically" PATHETIC,..nothing but B.S., the VAST MAJORITY of Female Profiles are 97.476% TOTALLY FAKE, including Juvi-profiles try'n to Titillate the Crotch / Balls by claiming,..quote / unquote,.."I like older guys!" I'll say this, if anyone attempts to misguide or deceive me,..fair Warning, YOU will be further pursued by an element that you wish not encounter,..capiche?
Now that I've addressed the unfortunate Truth regarding this "site", let it be known, I'm NOT a Prick, I'm just not one to tolerate Corrupt Jerk-Off (Dudes) portraying themselves as females with intentions of pursuing Unscrupulous Ulterior Motives,..i.e., NOT, I REPEAT,..DO NOT request that I "join you on Google Chat",'re a recognized SCAM - SCUMBAG and I'll simply EXPOSE YOU,..capiche!

Okay, that said and out of the way, if you've read this far then please do allow me to enlighten you,..if you're Genuinely, Sincerely seeking relations, whether simply developing communicative Friendship or potentially more Long-Term (intimate) Relations such as I, then do believe me when I say,'ll not encounter a more Genuine, Sensible Personality than I!

Now, as for a bit of "insight" relating to my TRUE disposition and characteristics. I'm actually "incredibly easy going", that is, unless provoked as I've already alluded to (above), though my rather analytical mind may consider / suggest multiple options or opinions when considering a particular view (perspective) on most anything,..that's really not such a bad personality trait to possess, now is it? Let's just say that I'm a very "open-minded, free-thinker,..also considered rather intellectual. I'm highly motivated by competition,..sports in general excite me! I'm extremely conscientious when it comes to detail, whether it be personal appearance or my methods of operation of any particular task at hand,..doing things to the very best of my ability and correctly is the only way. As for interests, I've already alluded to sports, hockey (briefly played at a professional level years ago) and today I'm an avid fan,..also baseball / football / some auto racing, but it's Thoroughbred Horse Racing that commands my most adamant attention, also directly regards to my occupation. I also enjoy the outdoors,..the occasional long trail hike at State Parks and recreational boating and fishing,..just Luv nature in general! If you're a fan of Amusement Parks, then you've got a partner,..seasonal games like miniature golf, even volleyball have always triggered my FUN to be Young Bone! Of course the more common activities of dinner and a movie, even potentially a concert are fine, but in all honesty, I can be a bit of a homebody,..guess that's partly why I'm still single (LOL!), but there are a myriad of reasons why that is, primarily because I just haven't (in recent yr.'s) run into the "woman of my dreams", so I'm searching! Anyway, so as not to be tooooo......l-o-n-g - winded here, I'll hold-out Hope that I might attract a curious interest or two, but I'm the kind-a Guy that really desires ONLY ONE,..the Right One!!! ...a Long-Term Relationship,..sure!

My Ideal Match:

Initially speaking,..a relatively young, reasonably intelligent (sensible), healthy (slender), attractive female who shares similar interests and perhaps seeking a bit more than just casual acquaintance, though understandably, that's how most relations do begin. I'm not gonna spell-out any exact description of who one (she) may look like or how she might think about any particular reference, cause I'm absolutely open to the overall chemistry of the "feel'n-out process", for no better words. That little said, I suppose any more description really isn't to necessary at this stage of introduction, so may I suggest that those interested just give me a holler and let's dive right in, and should you elect to "write me a message", I can absolutely GUARANTEE you my "reply response."

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 42 years old.