member offline chinemie
18, Naval

member offline chinemie: Too fragile that needs care

18 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:

About Me:

do you love picnics? well, if you do, we might click. I love nature, and that must be one of the reasons why I love being natural?. I am an aspiring Civil Engineer, and well, I can build a strong foundation of love. do you love extroverts? I'm one of them, and I love that personality of mine. if you love NBA, well, I'll probably love you too. talking is my forte, and being cool is my middle name. so if you want a twist, then I guess, I'm the one you've been waiting for a long time dear?

My Ideal Match:

hi. I am a college student taking Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. don't expect too much from me. I am not rich, my parents can't even afford to give me a decent life, but dude, I'm striving to survive. I can't afford to lose my studies, so I'm here to search for a man who can love me and can promise me a good future ahead of me, a man who will choose to stay despite my busy days, and a man who will support my dreams in life. I AM NOT SEARCHING FOR A BOY, I AM SEARCHING FOR A MAN, so if you like me, be a MAN?

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: