member offline LemmeHitDat
39, Riverside

member offline LemmeHitDat: Save me

39 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Night Owl
Self contractor
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 44 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92506, CA

About Me:

I'm over the scenery. I need a change in perspective. Vibe enhancement. Soul replenishment. Something....

Looking for a new addition to my circus. My current infatuation, crystal and I are excepting applications to round out the show.

Obviously, nothing serious on this page except my need for entertainment. However, loyalty, respect, and high sex drive are a must. Low morals and expectations are an addition.

Please only respond to add if you enjoy late nights debating the shape of my clouds and snorkeling in the dark. Disregard if you can't swim, enjoy nodding out or have been mistaken for a zombie, dont believe in unicorns or their toe curling magic or have difficulty letting go. Being able to follow direction and the ability to perform in short notice huge bonus.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.