member offline Onemaninnj
54, Malone
0

member offline Onemaninnj: Buying house in Malone in June looking to make some new frie


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Owner
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12953, NY

About Me:

I was married for 25 years. Got divorced 4 years ago. I currently live out of state but in June I be up there house hunting for s place to buy

I am laid back, non judgmental, easy going person. I am not a player in any means, but I would like to explore my wild side a little. I like going out and seeing bands play, out door hikes, boating, social drinking, 420 , dancing at times

Looking for friends first, if there is more desire on both our ends I am totally up for that too. I know I re write this 59 times as I am sort of rushing through it. I can be the good nice guy, but I can be your bad boy too. Age , weight, color, I do not discriminate at all and all is welcomr

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is easy going like me, and is no drama. Since I know really no one there except a few family members definitely like someone who may want to go out for drunk, or two, or as many as makes you feel good. I include dinner too lol

I have not sexually really been with anyone since divorce, so there is some hope we would click, but friends only is fine also.

Interests / Keywords: