member offline rhiannonmathis44
23, Parma

member offline rhiannonmathis44: Not happy with my soon to be ex!

23 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Home health aide
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63801, MO

About Me:

I am looking for someone to be my best friend and my lover! I like playing COD and watching movies. I have a great sense of humor! I like to have fun as much as I can. You will just have to meet me to understand me honestly.

My Ideal Match:

Someone that is not abusive and that will not tell me what to do all the time. I lost my kids because of this guy and I need someone to support me mentally and emotionally!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 25 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.