member offline Smj
60, New matamoras

member offline Smj: Fun loving

60 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Auto restoration
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
45767, OH

About Me:

First I love working on cars and trucks. Try go camping as often as I can. And I like to cook, out doors mostly. But I do since I'm single cook home meals. I like to watch football. Collage mostly. I don't argue politics or religion. And I won't date anyone that does, I like to joke around... A lot so I thought you should know that. That being said. I don't say anything hurt full won't do it. I respect women. I like long drives in the country. You know just looking at things from a long time ago. And sometimes wondering what it was like Way back when. I'm very active. Have a hard time setting down. But I can do that with the right lady. I show affection to my partner. I like that, to me nature is freedom. Peaceful. Don't you agree. If you would like to know more about me. Just ask maybe I'll tell. Just kidding!

My Ideal Match:

Same interest,