Just me
member offline Dirtdigger28
42, Rainier

member offline Dirtdigger28: There has to be some down to earth woman out there still?

42 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Maintenance mechanic/Jack of a 1000 trades
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just me
Just me
Just me
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

Not really good at explaining myself but ill do my best. Hello my name is Pat nice to meet you. I have been told that i have a huge heart and really am getting tired of meeting woman that think they want a good guy and we give it a shot and things work out great for close to a year just long enough to get feelings involved and one morning they wake up and decide that it isnt what they want and they run back to there ex or someone else. Im over the games and being hurt. Sorry to be so upfront about it right off the bat but i figure if you still read on then you likely know what your looking for and we dont have to worry about talking about all that. I am a nice guy until pushed to be otherwise. I dont like abusive (mentally or physically) people i like to be happy go lucky as much as possible. I love to smile and laugh as well as be goofy sometimes to make others laugh. I work a full time job and also work on weekends doing side jobs just make extra cash and i like to stay busy doing something productive. I am more than willing to slow down for the right person. Im not much of a city person im not a full blown farm boy either im just a country boy that likes riding quads and 4 wheeling and camping,hunting,fishing,hiking, kayaking. Also dont mind nights in doors watching movies or playin some xbox and being lazy sometimes spending time with that special someone. Im a sucker for good food and i absolutely love cheesecake. Besides riding quads one of my hobby's that you might find me doing alot is operating big heavy construction equipment. I grew up in a logging family and my grandpa owed a small farm so i ran and worked on all his tractors and equipment as well as my dads logging equipment. Im not a nerd about it but i do take pride in the work that i do in that category. I also like watching and playing basketball and football and sometimes wrestling too. Im easy to get along with and there is so much more that i know im not mentioning but i am an open book so feel free to ask me anything.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find someone that has there head on there shoulders decently straight at least and know what she wants and has some goals in life. Im not that picky of a person but i do have a pretty good idea what i want. It would be a plus if she took decent care of herself also and be at least somewhat fit and clean would be a bonus lol. Im not at all a snobby person nor am i looking for one either. Nothing against anyone but that isnt my way in life. Im not better than most i am human and have my flaws just as anyone else in this world. Like i said earlier im an open book so ask away

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 42 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.