member offline Winesonnet
66, Ephrata

member offline Winesonnet: Wanting a partner to explore life together.

66 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
98823, WA

About Me:

I am kind at heart, resilient and easy going with a determination to live life fully. I have been single by choice for several years and am now ready to consider a partner to share life with. If you have owned your mistakes, worked through your hard stuff and have clarity of who you are...I would be interested in meeting you. I appreciate men that are not afraid to be strong men, who are tender and respectful in their treatments of others, especially of someone that may be different. Acts of kindness and having a compassionate heart joined with integrity is a must.

I enjoy music, hiking, paddleboarding...actually anything to do with water. Having great in-depth conversations that brings more meaning into life is something that is important to me.

There is so much more to explore...