member offline Acer1784
61, Sacramento

member offline Acer1784: Looking for my best friend

61 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Grocery clerk
Some College/University
Christian: Lutheran
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
95825, CA

About Me:

I've been on other dating sites with no luck sooo many games out there very scary. I'm looking for something real and honest I live and work in the Sacramento area I'm single no kids looking for a lady to get to know and see where it goes.

My Ideal Match:

You must be honest, hopefully you live in the Sacramento area or close to it, you work just like me, hopefully you have a good sense of humor I love to laugh sometimes I even laugh at myself please no games or scammers looking for something real