member offline Wymzikal
60, Hanover

member offline Wymzikal: Rediscovering Life

60 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Warehouse Associate
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17331, PA

About Me:

I have been a mom for years upon years. I'm still a mom, but my children have magically turned into adults. My children both have moved on with their own lives, although I will always make sure they are there someplace still in my life. My marriage is gone and I find myself in a place where I am sort of at a reset. The future is a new concept waiting to happen. I have no idea what that could be but in the meantime I thought I'd come here and play the games. I have had many hobbies in my life. Gaming, I like to play around with art materials, create and I love love love music. I like to watch movies. I live for my days off work so I can do all these things.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for aquaintances. I would love to find love, but don't expect it unless it happens. Maybe I will get lucky in that department. Time will tell.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: