member offline LeWay
73, Greenville

member offline LeWay: /Search for a relationship and wife.

73 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Graduate Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30222, GA

About Me:

I was born in Choctaw County, Mississippi and I attended the Mathiston Public Schools and graduated from Mathiston High School. I married my high school sweetheart and she passed from breast cancer after 28 years of marriage. She was the mother of our two children, a girl and a boy. They became adults and have raised their own families. I attended Wood Jr. College in Mathiston, Mississippi and transferred to Mississippi State University in Starkville, Mississippi and earned 3 degrees. The first was a BS degree in the sciences, that was, Biology, Chemistry, and Physics. The second one was a Masters in Secondary Education and Administration. The third one was a Specialist degree in Guidance and Counseling. I worked in the public and private schools in Mississippi as an administrator, teacher, athletic coach, and guidance counselor. My wife found out she had breast cancer and had surgery for that. We made the decision to move from Mississippi and I retired from the educational system of Mississippi, and we moved to North Carolina. My wife passed away in North Carolina two years after arriving. I began working in the public school system. First, I worked in administration at the Cherokee High School (a government school) then I was hired in the North Carolina Public Schools and then I retired years later, moved to West Virginia for a few months and then in 1999 I bought the property where I am at now. I am a highly energetic, passionate and romantic person with strong desires. There has been a lot happened between those times and we will talk about that when we meet. The doctors tell me I am in perfect shape however in December of 2019 while working on my daughters new house I stepped off a 4-footstep ladder and broke my left femur and had surgery and I recovered from that then I picked up the front end of my yard tractor and according to my doctor I pulled some muscles apart but all of that is about gone. I am getting back in the swing of life. If you have the time lets set a time to meet. I hope to see you soon. Lee

My Ideal Match:

A lady of honor and mature. A one-man lady. A believer.

Interests / Keywords: