If you ask I'll show you my photo.
member offline M2020
45, Portland

member offline M2020: SE Portland

45 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Ask me
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
If you ask I'll show you my photo.
If you ask I'll show you my photo.
If you ask I'll show you my photo.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 92 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
97236, OR

About Me:

45 year old transplant to Portland of 13 years. Have traveled most of America and still have many places still to visit. I love assisting people and giving what I can. Animals are awesome, but dogs are my favorite. I enjoy food and cooking as well. I have shows and movies I like watching. I like all types of things and am generally able to enjoy lots of views and stances. I respect people's position and feelings. I am for whatever works to get the job done. I believe in adapting and overcoming. Sometimes I'm not always able to do a good job of that as I would like. But that just shows me places I get to work on. Anyway feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking someone to hang out with. At home or out. Anything from hanging out around the house doing crafts, cooking, shows, movies, or whatever we want. Going out is great as well. I have many interest and love learning so talking about all kinds of different things makes for good conversation. I can also appreciate silence. Some things are better with someone as opposed to alone. Even if it's just hanging out. I love animals and don't have any allergies because of them. I am a nonjudgmental and understanding person. I like being around positive people and those open to growth. Being good hearted is very important to me as well.