member offline Zima
50, Maidenhead

member offline Zima: It is best to meet sooner than later

50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Community Gardener
Bachelors Degree
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

I have interests in music, politics particularly anarchism and socialism, and humanism. A general interest in current affairs, I have also been learning Spanish as I have had family ties to the country and have left it far too long not speaking the language. I am quite open to meeting Spanish speakers from any country. I have been attending a local film club and have seen some smaller release films as well as some of the more well known ones, including the last oscar winner. My family are a large part of my life and I am close to my sisters. Altough I live close to where I grew up, I was for a short time living in Liverpool.
Ideally my free time is spent going to concerts, films, reading, listening and playing music, I am as happy in a loud thrash gig or in quiter environments, which is maybe a balancing act, I am generally an introvert, INFJ if this means anything to you, I'm not sure about the four catagories but they seem fairly universal and my choices are those that fit for me, judge for yourself. Here I am open to casual encounters, going to live music events is always important too, so fwb is ideal.

My Ideal Match:

Spanish/South American metal head who likes children
(no church/mosque/temple attendees)

Interests / Keywords: