member offline JakeHall23
42, Springfield

member offline JakeHall23: Husband Material

42 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Ice Cream truck driver
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65803, MO

About Me:

Old fashion male. But I am also a nympho. I need sex as often as I can get it. There is no (no) in my vocabulary. If you are mine than so is your body and I will do as I please with it. As well as I will belong to you and you can do as you please with me. It is like the spoon feeling it's owner no you can't use me. I will own you and you will own me. You will always be happy and satisfied with a smile on your face forever. I will adore and cherish everything about you and love you deeply and passionately.

My Ideal Match:

Needing a wife who can keep up with my sexual drive. I am into anything kinky and naughty. My favorite thing is to eat pu**y. We can have sex all day anywhere, at anytime and as long as needed. I have control over my c*ck so I do not c*m easily. The longest I have lasted was 8 hours and that was only because we needed to eat and rest. There is no position that I do not like and I am into doing some pretty crazy stuff. I will even buy a bear costume and f*ck you in it. It really does not matter to me. Sex should be fun, relaxing and enjoyable for all.

Interests / Keywords: