member offline purplecloud52
52, Melbourne

member offline purplecloud52: looking for the real deal

52 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Hopeless Romantic
tarot reader
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
3175, VIC

About Me:

hi i am 51 yrs old ,i live in melbournes southeastern suburbs and i am a honest,kind,reliable,lady with a good sense of humour.i enjoy the simple things in life like going out for coffee,lunches,dinners.i have a great imagination,relatively intelligent,somewhat outgoing,can be introverted until i know someone well,i am a gemini my birthday is in may.i am romantic,affectionate,with the right person,i have alot of life experience and i hope to write a novel about my experiences.i am a spiritual person,i have my own beliefs and i accept people for there beliefs,i am studying nutrition this year,and i do tarot readings for a living.i love music all types,except for heavy rock,classical,or hip hop,i enjoy european food,chinese,or a good old home cooked meal,as i try to eat as healthy as possible.i am 177cm tall,with brown eyes,and an olive complexion,i am a cuddly build i am average in apperance,but i have had 3 longterm relationships through my life,so i must be ok lol,i have learnt alot about relationships,and i know what i am looking for in a man,i love coffee as well,as the ocean.walking is my exercise,as i dont work out,but i do meditate.i am a non drinker,light smoker trying to quit.i like to try new recipes.

My Ideal Match:

i am looking for a man aged 40-60yrs old,he must be a kind,honest,genuine,man with a good sense of humour,and is romantic as well.i like a man who knows how to treat a lady,with here and there,and will treat me like i am the only person he wants to spend his time with.he must be neat and clean in apperance,he must be employed in some capacity,not into into illegal drugs,a social drinker is ok and a smoker is ok too.i like tall well cultured men,someone who is not afraid of his emotions,or commitment either,i prefer a man who drives,and has healed from there past are ok i dont have any of my own,and pets are fine too.he must know how to basically cook.