me and great niece
I am like others, taking my own picture
member offline pretty-in-pink
62, Minneapolis
2

member offline pretty-in-pink: Come seek me out


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
me and great nieceI am like others, taking my own picture
me and great niece
me and great niece
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55414, MN

About Me:

Little bit about myself the hobbies that I currently do is play games on the computer I do smaller projects and sewing knitting and crocheting. Don't watch a lot of TV and probably just listen to it mostly. I take walks once or twice a week to get exercise, I lift very little weight, but I lift weights for the arms mostly, I do stretching for the rest of my body just to motivate myself to get moving. Activities outside the house there are like biking, gardening, Mowing the yard, raking the leaves, bowling and taking new classes like clay molding. I'm pretty private person I have a view selected friends.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm the type of person that flies by the seat of my pants when I'm going to do an activity or get together with friends you don't have to make a appointment to go out with me just gonna call me to tell me if you to be around and we can just go and meet do something together. I'm pretty open but I would like you to at least talk to mean just dusted her in the space and think I'm to read your mind.

I'm looking for someone who can challenge me who can pull out the best out of me. I'm looking for someone to be independent give me my space when I needed. I love to have friends with you and friends outside of us. I'm sure there's a lot more to say about "us" but at the present is to stifle right now.