member offline flynhy69
46, prescott
1

member offline flynhy69: The Chosen One


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
self employed
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
86301, AZ

About Me:

I'm a highly motivated person looking for good times and people to share them with. I'm smart and witty with a dry sense of humor. I would much rather be a listener than a speaker and I am also much more comfortable being a giver and not a taker. Some of my hobbies include hiking, mountain bike riding, sex, yard sales, having sex at yard sales, and aviation. I like fast cars, cold beers and hot women. I'm honest, loyal and discrete.I have an open mind and extremely spontaneous. I get up each day with the glass half full and try and live that day to the fullest. I try and treat everyone with respect and dignity, the same way that I wish to be treated. I'm also a romanticist at heart and I like doing little things for my beloved every day in hopes of making their day a little bit better, I believe that the key to a long and healthy relationship consists of four things: Honesty, communication, trust and a healthy sex life.

What I'm Looking For:

My ideal mate would be as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She would be able to conduct herself like a lady when need be, a little naughty if the situation called for it and be like a crazed animal in the bedroom. She would be intelligent, friendly, and possess good social skills. She would be just as comfortable in jeans and a t shirt as she is in a cocktail dress. She would look great in lingerie and love wearing it. And, most of all, she should be able to accept being treated like a queen, someone who would walk beside me to face life's obstacles and not behind.