member offline Howee69
52, North Parkersburg

member offline Howee69: Always forever the adventure philosopher

52 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Anglican
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
26101, WV

About Me:

My name is Howard I currently reside in Parkersburg West Virginia I've lived all over the country retired young from the military special forces private security sector running bars nightclubs high ends and strip clubs restaurants retired to this area of my parents live about 2 hours away waiting for the mountains and I came to be close to them I.
Have lived all over the country and many different cities and places and I'm ready to settle down with the woman of my dreams who is a free thinker open-minded spiritually emotionally physically sexually who is not inhibited or timidated by anyone or any mind I love all outdoors things and events I love spending time at home with my dogs working on hobbies and projects around the house I love movies cooking spending intimate moments with the person I love and care about I don't spend a lot of time in front of TV I'm always moving and enjoying the the Vista and beauty that life affords us and make it a goal to be an adventurous and learn something new out of every day that we were blessed with on this planet

My Ideal Match:

I am looking someone that is of the same like mindedness so when he was an individual as I said it was not afraid to express themselves in any way she would perform but someone who like myself is faithful loyal endearing protective but not in an overbearing sense embracing and accepting and understanding and an implicitly loving in all ways