member offline SilverIrishman
71, Live Oak

member offline SilverIrishman: Let's Rock this Joint

71 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
32060, FL

About Me:

OK ladies welcome to my world I hope you join me in the garden growing my vegetables, then we could move into the kitchen and prepare our meals listen to your favorite music or mine I like it all, a glass of wine while preparing food, hugs and kisses along the way. Since retirement I'm enjoying working on my property plenty to do, when I'm not working I like movies, Reading and I have several woodworking hobbies. When we're not reading or watching movies we could be playing cards taking long walks working out, Or taking a canoe down to the Suwanee, there's so much more, Let's face it most of us start out with looks to our liking, we go from there and we hope for the best, good luck

My Ideal Match:

Let me try not to get in trouble, I love it when a woman takes care of herself, hands, feet, hair, it takes a lot of time and money but I appreciate it. I know you work out a couple of times a week at some kind of exercise even if it's just walking but you look good, you're an educated woman with your own interests and hobbies if you want company I'd love to join you, as a new friend we will laugh a lot, enjoy each other's company getaway once in a while and enjoy all the natural beauty around us here in Florida can't wait to meet you

Interests / Keywords: