member offline t1riel
44, North Attleborough Center

member offline t1riel: Ready to take the journey

44 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Music Snob
Digital Care Representative
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
02760, MA

About Me:

I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, going out to eat, walking trails, going to new places and trying different things. I rarely watch TV but I do enjoy watching game shows and Gordon Ramsay shows. I work a lot so I try not waste my leisure time being lazy but I do try to make sure I sleep enough and relax when needed. Life is too short to sit around. I enjoy spending a quiet night at home as much as spend a day at an event or in the city.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who shares my interests as well as expanding my horizons. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Sense of humor, kindness and understanding are the top things look for. I try not to be too restrictive but I have no time for drama or games.