member offline StillActive
63, Prescott

member offline StillActive: Still active both in and out of the home you should be also.

63 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Twice
Masters Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86303, AZ

About Me:

I have retired twice, and have a Master's in Management Analysis. I have traveled extensively in Europe (East and West), Asia, and the United States. I'm still an active person both inside and outside the home. I'm positive and open-minded. Your political beliefs are yours and you are welcome to share them or not that's up to you. I walk every date, at least 5 miles sometimes more. I do some strength training. While you don't have to partake in these activities you should be fit enough to have the energy for intimacy. My music tastes are wide, country-western, classical, some new age, opera and of course pop. As to Rap I don't listen to it, far too degrading of women and condones violence. I enjoy cooking, and gardening and am extremely handy around the house, yes in other places besides the bedroom, LoL. I am not looking for a marriage partner, nor am I interested a kiss-and-move-on type. Don't be bashful if you need help around the house just ask. Well there are many other things all you have to do is ask.

My Ideal Match:

A mature lady who isn't afraid to speak her mind, that's active, intelligent (educational level doesn't always signify intelligence), and confident. I don't use any illegal drugs nor am I a fan of MJ use. If you enjoy that so be it I just don't partake in it. Drinking alcoholic beverages should not get in the way of enjoying life or cause disagreements with others. I drink but the last time I was intoxicated was more than 35 years ago and I don't have plans on repeating it. The lady should have an interest in intimacy, feel free to ask more about that.

Interests / Keywords: