Part time job I did from time to time
member offline Turbo8285
40, Seminole Heights of North Tampa

member offline Turbo8285: New to the site any single lady wanna chat"

40 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Hopeless Romantic
If money is the 1st on your mind ByPassMe
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Part time job I did from time to time
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
33610, FL

About Me:

Seems no one ever reads this part so yea if any single lady's interested hmu if you got questions I got answers... AKA RadioShack...LOL Looking for female friends first to see where it goes if we get along then that's what's up if it's just a friend that's what's up must have a good sense of humor personality I love laughing, I'm a big smartass and you got to be able to dish it out too...
Things about me and things I like & enjoy are some but not limited to and I suck at explaining things about me but here we go?
I'm single like to find my other half ??? I have a big heart but don't get it twisted I'm a ? Leo ? to the fullest I have a dry season of humor but not a d-bag, I enjoy shooting pool, darts, dive bars, outdoors arc's 4x4 trail riding/ mudding, working with my hands I'm a big Mot

My Ideal Match:

Would be nice to find my other half/ best friend in life but I believe someone pissed in the dating pool these days"

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.