member offline StillSingle
38, LaFollette

member offline StillSingle: Happy Groundhogs Day.

38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Graduate Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
37766, TN

About Me:

I'm a high-level abstract thinker, so not really a chaser. And it's not a cop-out, I'm also years of teaching martial arts, so not shied down, simplier than that, raised in some outback nowhere by absentee parents and discovered my own interests. Not that most people couldn't learn as much from video.. but I also fairly dominated the sparring rings. Though years spent at that, in my spare time of two jobs, not enough to socialize around endlessly. Am interested enough to study oriental medicine/life.

I think girls are neat, particularly if she's always dancing, please to aerobics or shuffle dancing while I work out is my ideal. I've lots of pets.. turns out I am a bit of a trapper, husband, herd keeper maybe. Research nutrition, make my own food, am a great cook actually... again naked and alone since birth... so have to live all the puerile relationship things the first time. I don't mean to be offish... I'm a genius, and social, but might be ignorant of the simple cues... so if you're caught up in some evolved innuendo, I have to tell you that's some private joke your carrying on with.. we'd have to make our own and that sounds fun.

So why am I still single? IDK, how about you buy me a coffee and involve me in our lives of competitive returns, do nice things and I like even feel compelled to do nice things back. No life lessons so to speak, I'm a book reader/writer even and one with the universe, can't stand lies though, so if you can only base your relationships on how far someone will go to cover up and join your fiction, that's not what I do... religion Euclidean, there is absolute truths... I even have a degree in Physics, from a very good, top-rated college. In college... I actually studied, even though I had a whole college of women after me. The inverted student of physics while working 30 hours a week building computers. Berea a full scholarship college, didn't have anyone who even understood as I was off campus with a National Guard gig, my first thought besides grades was starving. Didn't live in the dorms, not gay, but not enough experience cohabitating beyond a pack of dogs, rats, cats, and a gekko. So, if in doubt cuddleup and eventually I'll get the clue. I've never really had anyone taking care of me, so ... consider me wild. That new land explorer woman willing traverse alone to me... girl couples turned out to be the most aggressive in college days, but feels like I'm not putting up the full relationship moves... I'm simply inexperienced, not that I haven't swept someones off their feet before, but might need some forgiving in the long game/relationship.

Seems everyone else always has the time of doing nothing, now I seem to have plenty though.

My Ideal Match:

Oh, active, healthy, dancing... reading wouldn't be bad either. Activities I've had so many of no one could keep up... probably an expert in what you want to do or have fun in, a cuddle is how to keep my attention. That she wants to have kids with me and I want to raise the kids to be best capable.