Self portrait, used colored light sticks, a camrea on tripod with remote
member offline PhotoRipper
45, Huntington Beach

member offline PhotoRipper: relationship with female that we have a lot in common

45 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Photographer, drummers
Associates Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Self portrait, used colored light sticks, a camrea on tripod with remote
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92648, CA

About Me:

I have my AA degree in photography. I'm very talented, my photographs had been exhibited many times. Would be cool to find a female that also likes photography I also play the drums,I have like a 12 piece electronic drums set. I'm not on a band yet but wants to start a band that plays music thats meant for dancing.What makes me a good drummer is I have the ability to here like any rythem and play a good beat to it., if ur a female that like plays the guitar and can like hear any beat and play a rythem to it then we should jam together and uf we are good to form a band .I'm also very good in dancing,likes to go dancing.if u like to go dancing that's also cool. I like the gym,beach,movies,places for photography, jam sessions, events ,going dancing,on road trips.

My Ideal Match:

A responsible female that likes to party,but never over parties. Definitely not a 1 night stand. A female who likes to party but dosent steal or do scams or hangs out with real bad people. A female in which we can hang out see where it goes,hopefully a relationship. One who is honest,dosent always have to look sexy with tones of make up and sexy clothes.