member offline Sarge1
52, Cocoa
1

member offline Sarge1: Looking to have fun and sex good time and make friends


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Is construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32927, FL

About Me:

I like traveling I like sports I like camping fishing swimming dating night cpubbing partying flying site seeing playing cards and playing pool love shooting love hunting I like biking, I like all kinds of things. I love meeting people and going places with people.
I don't like liars and thieves, I don't have time for those types of people, life's to short as it is, and I love to live life too the fullest, and wherever it takes me that where I will be, but I will always be happy and true to my word, that is me in a nutshell, what you see is what you get, I hope you see that iam loveable and caring for others. Iam hoping I hear back from you. Intill then, have a bless day and God be with.
Sincerely your's Sarge.

My Ideal Match:

Women that want sex and to go out with and have fun and meet other people and get to know each other better

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.