member offline Texas_Guy
52, Plano

member offline Texas_Guy: Latin man seeking a woman

52 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Employed Full Time
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
75074, TX

About Me:

I am a white male that is 52 years old and 5ft 11in tall. I am also a non-smoker, light drinker, and I am not involved with any type of drugs. My personality is easygoing, kind, friendly, respectful, and VERY affectionate. I have an average figure with a little extra weight so I match up well with a lady that has an average or curvy figure.

I am seeking a woman from any race that wants to date a man for a special relationship where we express true affection, romance, and intimacy between us. I am not looking to get married but I also do not want some type of one night stand or anything similar. I would like for us to get to know each other by email first to see if we feel we are a good match and have some good chemistry together. I don't publicly post personal information or pictures but I am willing to share those things directly with a lady that I am interested in. Local area only as I do not want to be involved with a lady that lives too far from Plano, Texas. A lady that is single or divorced would be best but if she is separated or married that would be OK as well.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 39 years old and younger than 56 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.