where are you?
member offline runnalone
66, Harrison

member offline runnalone: easy going laid back hippie

66 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Some College/University
Christian: Lutheran
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
where are you?
where are you?
where are you?
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
48625, MI

About Me:

I am a easy going guy but im disabled and that dosent help on the dating scene i battled bone cancer and lost my leg and am in wheelchair, I get around ok i love to do landscaping in my yard go places Im not looking for a serious relationship but its been 14 yrs since i have had the pleasures of a good woman. I dont drink but do 420 for the leg spasms i get

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a lady who dosent mind my handicap, someone whos 420 friendly, easy going, open minded, whos looking for a good friend and lover, Must have a high sex drive and isnt inihibiated

Interests / Keywords: