member offline DonGoodTime
33, Springdale

member offline DonGoodTime: Wanna vibe?

33 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Used car lot manager
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72762, AR

About Me:

I'm here to share this positive vibrant loving energy that i radiate with you mami. I've been looking everywhere for you and I'm sick of waiting so i have created this profile on this website to find you. I can't wait to finally meet you...

I operate one of my family's car lot
I do credit based financing
I work everyday except Sundays
I really enjoy the used car business
Been at it since I was 18 but i am intrigued by businesses in general and I would like to tap in to something else like passive income

I like to go ride my bike
Play basketball, football, soccer, boxing, kickboxing, wall ball, baseball, volleyball and I dominate in all! U wanna play or what Hun!? Lol

I listen to rap and before u ask....DRAKE! SON ALL DAY lol

I'm sarcastic af and I tend to make myself laugh often so if you don't enjoy being around laughter then don't even hit me up sister!

I really like going out to eat... U down? I'll pay
I am very transparent, i seek truth and enlightenment and the comfort of a female friend


My Ideal Match:

An intelligent, easy going, sessi b*tch lol... A friend

Interests / Keywords: