acting goofy
acting goofy again
member offline BrianGAYBTMONLY4TOPS
54, Jerseyville

member offline BrianGAYBTMONLY4TOPS: Brian is seeking for love romance for LTR & Dating

54 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
High school
Christian: Catholic
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
acting goofyacting goofy again
acting goofy
acting goofy
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
62052, IL

About Me:

Hello I`m Brian. I`m seeking for LTR and casual dating to turn into LTR or hope.
I`m 53 single heavier and bottom.
I`m on disability due to seizures, being bipolar, and migraines.
Yes, I have a dormant std since age 31.
Been single now for almost 21 yrs.
I have dentures so ya know up front and really don`t wear them cause of the fit.
yes I`m a regular smoker and rarely but sometimes smoke a little bud.
rarely drink if I do white wine, sometimes a mixed drink rarely beer.
I live in a small 1 bedroom and have a cat who is like my kid he is spoiled and knows it.
He doesn`t care for hardly anyone and sometimes bites.

I enjoy chatting online on the phone and in real. I have I`d say a laid back easy carefree personality.
Things I enjoy well music if it sounds good I`m for that. Really don`t listen to rap. Although, I do if I can make out the words of it.
Classical, easy listening, soft rock, mainly older country music is good.
Going for walks enjoying company of that special man in my life if he ever shows himself.
like I mentioned that I am a homebody pack rat.
I believe there is good in everyone but, there are some that I shy away from if trust is broken.
I think that is enough for the time.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking a fun loving man who has or doesn`t mind some of the things about myself.
Looking for love with a man who doesn`t play games.
must be very open minded and willing to try new things in and out of the bedroom.
I value trust, honesty, respect, total open communication no secrets,
Oh something that I kind of fall for also is a man who wears either skimpy or sexy lil men`s undies that show off his assets front and back.
Sorry to say but not into guy who dress in drag or wear women`s panties sorry just does nothing for me.
these things for most are not set in stone except the drag. again sorry not my thing.
Also looking for a man between 21 to 56.