member offline johnleroy093
70, Scottsdale

member offline johnleroy093: retired firefighter an home builder

70 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
retired firefighter
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85255, AZ

About Me:

i enjoy playing golf even though i'm not very good I enjoy most sports.I love being outside working on something or being out by the pool just hanging out.I feel I'm easy going an enjoy friends company. I still enjoy building things. The house thats being build right now should be done by the end of sept looking forward to putting the pool in an doing most the work. I enjoy most all music while I'm working an playing golf.sometimes on the golf course have to turn it down. but classic rock an country are my favorite. I enjoy action movies drama an comedies. Yellowstone is one of favorite shows along with Reacher, tombstone with Kurt Russell an both top guns with Tom Cruse. I enjoy cooking an having friends over much better than just cooking for yourself. I,m a retired fighter from la city 32 yrs also cooked alot at the station an build homes on my days off i loved both my jobs they were both very rewarding.