member offline Beckyh1949
73, San Angelo

member offline Beckyh1949: I worked in restaurants and even had my own place for awhile

73 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Food service, State of Texas
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76903, TX

About Me:

I enjoy reading when I have time, but had much rather have a significant other to share my time with. I had made a career of preparing food for the public and institutions but still would love to have someone to cook for at home. I am friendly but sometimes quiet, I love to laugh but have been known to be a little silly myself. I am caring and I definitely would love to find someone who cares for me. Romance? Very much wanted!

My Ideal Match:

I know there has to be some nice guys out there who are looking for romance and more. I do not want hookups. I value myself more than that. And I