member offline TeeNikki
43, College Station

member offline TeeNikki: Hi

43 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Student/Business Owner
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77845, TX

About Me:

I'm just me, I'm an open book and if there's things you want to know all you have to do is ask and I'll answer. I LOVE football; well in all honesty I love just about all sports and especially my Houston teams. I seem to attract Dallas fans but so far it's made life more interesting, especially during football season. I'm big on family and very close with the small family I have; that being my dad, grown kids and a grandson. I love to laugh and yo see others laugh. I've had enough bad in my life, enough years without smiles and laughter so now it's time to laugh and smile daily!
I hate games so be straightforward in regards to everything and anything. Don't lie! Regardless what you might assume with all be an outcome or result of something, don't LIE. One lie can destroy the best of friendships and relationships. And with me, one lie crosses out every single truth because after that lie I will question every little thing from the past as well as question everything in the future. It's just not worth it because I'm too old and got no patience for it.
Don't know what else to write s it I missed something just ask!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 46 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.