member offline LoriIsaG
63, Odessa

member offline LoriIsaG: Looking for a Travel Partner

63 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 89 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
79764, TX

About Me:

I have been divorced over 20 years after being married for 20 years. My primary life's work was raising my kids and taking care of my disabled mother. I was successful at that goal. I'm ready now to travel. I was blessed to travel with my daughter during the covid lockdowns but have been back home for a year now. I'm ready to get back on the road. I own a 5th wheel trailer but no tow vehicle yet. I have some income, but need more. I am interested in developing an internet income source. I have some ideas. I love bodies of water, mountain vistas, tourist traps and nature. I enjoy campfires, star gazing, meeting new people from various places. I like shopping at flea markets and antique stores. I like trying new things though am beginning to be physically limited on that due to back issues, but I can still get around okay.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to travel with. I already have a 5th wheel trailer. I need a man with some trailer towing experience, and hopefully a truck, with ambition to help me make something of my internet ideas to finance full time travel, or at least frequent long trips. A man with sufficient funds for this in hand would also be acceptable. Of course, we'd have to like each other and find some common interests. Traveling can be stressful at times, much as I love it, so not every man with a truck would qualify. Lol

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 58 years old and younger than 66 years old.