member offline Calmexcitement
42, Aztec
0

member offline Calmexcitement: Just looking to see what I can find


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
87410, NM

About Me:

I like just about anything outdoors, camping hiking, love to go out rock hunting and arrowhead hunting. I'm not a fan of a lot of people or bring in crowded places although there are exceptions of course. I'm usually pretty calm and quiet. I like things simple and straightforward. I'm the guy that helps everyone with whatever they need. I'm very selfless and easy to get along with. I can fix just about anything and could probably figure just about anything as well except for my own life, still working on that one. I have a lot of acquaintances but few that I call friends but to those who have gained that title I'll always be there for when I'm needed.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to find someone who wants and is willing to build an amazing life with me. Someone who will stand beside me not behind me or in front but beside me. I want something real, something unique, something that's ours, built from the ground up by us. I have the ability to get what I want on my own but want someone to share it with. I want a home not just a house, something that's ours not mine or yours, something built together for us by us and will only be ours.