member offline DutchPE
63, Tucson

member offline DutchPE: Looking for a new friend that wants something extra

63 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Graduate Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85755, AZ

About Me:

My name is Bill, and I'm looking to improve my current situation - and yours as well - by finding a special friend to hang out with, do social things (dinner, movies, concerts, etc.), enjoy the great outdoors we have here in Arizona, and be incredible sharing intimate partners for each other. I'm married but unfortunately my spouse has lost all desire for intimacy, so I'm looking for a special person who wants a caring friend but is not trying to change the other parts of our lives.
I enjoy a nice dinner and conversation, golf, hiking, concerts, travel, and just cuddling on the couch and watching TV for a great quiet evening. I also enjoy travel, and also always seem to have some type of project underway to challenge and keep my creative side active, whether that be doing something for a client, or just making changes to my home.
I have a lot of female (platonic) friends who all tell me I'm a easy to be with. If you give me a try I think you will find the same; I am affectionate and caring. So - are you looking for a special friend like me?

Interests / Keywords: