Hiking in Tahoe Area
This is very old pic.
member offline mjornelles
55, Waco

member offline mjornelles: Hello-new to Waco and here as well

55 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Industrial Testing
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Hiking in Tahoe AreaThis is very old pic.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
76705, TX

About Me:

Just checking this out for now. I am new in Texas and Waco area. Work in industrial testing and starting up a new business now. I used to work in insurance industry. I spend my free time with my dog hiking and backpacking. I have been here less than one year so far. I am from Hawaii originally but also lived in California. I enjoy the outdoors. I am a dog lover but also don't mind other pets like cats too. I am starting a new business so its taking up a lot of my free time right now but I would make time for the right person. I like someone with a sense of adventure who likes to try new things and go to places they have never been before. I grew up in large family of nine siblings. Was divorced one very early in life and widowed later in life. No kids. I have one dog that is a golden retriever and take her pretty much everywhere I go. Having grown up in Hawaii I like swimming. Well, not sure what else to put right now so I am happy to meet and talk with anyone. I don't have some kind of preconceived ideas about who I want to meet or what characteristics they must have. I am very open minded as well. oh, I also love antique shopping.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone fun, open minded and easy going. Person with good sense of adventure and discovery.

Interests / Keywords: