member offline gilotul
68, Ashford

member offline gilotul: One lady required it will be worth it.

68 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

I been alone now over 4 years and recently was diagnosed with IBM [Inclusion Body Myositis] being alone is no fun, holidays alone are no fun, I miss cuddles and all those things couples do together. since retirment on a couple pensions i have volunteered as a driver for medical personel , doctors, nurses, carers ect it keeps me in a nice car, I been buying guitars and allsorts of musical instruments from chatity shops , repairing them and selling them on i also collect Zippo lighters and watches some jewelery alongside that some very nice wines,.I am retired but i worked all my life and even the IBM a muscle wasting problem i want to work on for a little more, i need one lady in my life and i promise that it will be worth it , give it a try and if i get to hold you close you will know all details about why i am worth it, into the fine wines but love to drive so not to much wine lol.
Single , live alone and i cook, i seek only one partner , i am very good at relaxing laid back and easy to get along with all around me, I will update this if i need to in the future but if you ask anything you want to ask its ok i will answer the truth, there is no reason if we are to meet that i should hide anything fro a partner, x

My Ideal Match:

I seek one lady/girl, to give me a little life for my last few years, i need find a partner that i can leave something behind that she would never dream she could have in her future if this site works for me and this part of my profile needs updating it will be done.